Cargomagazin

 


Echipa redactionala

S.C. CARGO MAGAZIN S.R.L.
J40/10523/1996
RO 9029965
Bucuresti


Redactia 
Str. Calafat nr. 61, sector 2, 
020347 - Bucuresti, ROMANIA 
Telefon: 021-211.37.43
Fax: 021-211.37.73 
E-mail: 
cargoro@cargomagazin.com

Director Executiv
Mara Staub
mara.staub@cargomagazin.com

Redactor sef
Ionut Paduraru
ionut.paduraru@cargomagazin.com

 
Marketing & Sales
Daniel Cojocaru
daniel.cojocaru@cargomagazin.com


Editor
Mihnea Staub
mihnea.staub@cargomagazin.com


IT
Emil Francu
emil.francu@cargomagazin.com


Redactori colaboratori
Vlad Ionescu
Marius Mihalcea

DTP
Victor Partan


Economist
Mihaela Petre
mihaela.petre@cargomagazin.com

Tipar
Everest



Upload Files







Cargomagazin